Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baked Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Hampton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Baked Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susan H 6 days ago

Mill Point BLTA

This was my first visit to Baked Bistro. We were quickly seated (away from the door on this chilly afternoon) and drink orders taken immediately. Our sandwiches were served quickly. Loved the sauce/spread that was on the sandwich...this, along with the avacado made it PERFECT. Our server Victoria is attentive and very friendly. Can't wait to return.

Millcreekview about 1 month ago

Carry Out 1 Topping Pizza

Pizza with pepperoni ... you should order it uncut to improve the pizzas quality during transportation home ... The crust is a true NY style crust ... the sauce and cheese are in perfect proportions ... This is my "go-to" quick dinner choice ... and then I have lunch for the next day ...

Janet about 2 months ago

Korean BBQ

This pizza was really amazing! The beef bulgogi on top is just such a great idea! So tasty! I will definitely order this again.

Mccoylisa08 about 2 months ago

Korean Family Pack

We went for dinner for the Pop Up Korean Night. Everything was absolutely delicious! We all ordered something different, the beef Lo Mein, Ramen bowl, Beef Bibimbop and I got the beef bulgogi, YUM! Emo even came to our table and was super welcoming and chatted with us for a bit. We will definitely be back!

Mlaurice 3 months ago

French Toast Berry Haze

I have had breakfast here a few times and usually stick to just some basic eggs and toast (which is always good) but I recently tried this dish and loved it! The compote and the custard are sweet but not too sweet. The service is always friendly and attentive too!

Tambrya 23 days ago

Crabzilla

This pizza was so yummy. Perfect combo of crab meat, cheese and old bay! My family LOVES the bruschetta pizza too! The coconut donuts are awesome.

Aimee Taylor about 2 months ago

The Lumberjack

Omg this was the plate that made me go check out the baked bistro...when I arrived, they weren't serving that dish on that particular day so I tried something else..I came back and got this and it was SUPER DELICIOUS..the chicken breast was eloquently fried,seasoned to perfection,perfect crunch,everything about the dish was super yummy and satisfying...I now find myself coming from Norfolk more frequently to dine...I tried they pizza... OMG it was BUSSIN...got chocolate..BUSSIN...french toast berry dish..BUSSSIN... smash browns.. BUSSIN..like...all I can tell you is to GO AND TASTE and find out the GREATNESS you have been missing out on in all of Hampton roads..I'm headed there right after I post this review ??

Janet about 2 months ago

French Toast Berry Haze

This is soooo delicious! I have not had french toast this extraordinary anywhere! What a wonderful combination of sweet/tart/fluffy/crispy/salty. Just amazing!

Mageecali 2 months ago

Bridge Street Cakes

Amazing service & excellent food. Will be returning again! Highly recommend.

Aimee Taylor 3 months ago

French Toast Berry Haze

Omg...the food y'all..it was LIIIIIIIIIKKKKKEEEEE THAT..okkkaaay?it was so good .. The portions were a good size...flavor was there...I showed up "hangry" and left full,happy and I got the instant "-ITIS". ... Headed back there right now. Lol..y'all better go get that BUSSIN food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA